CALLAWAY BIG BERTHA 2006 IRONS 4-SW Steel (SET BARU)

HOT LIST 2008 GOLF DIGEST MEG (GOLD RATED)

THIS ITEM IS A BRAND NEW RIGHT HANDED SET OF CALLAWAY BIG BERTHA 2006 IRONS, 4-SW (4,5,6,7,8,9,PW,SW). THE CLUBS HAVE FACTORY INSTALLED CALLAWAY BIG BERTHA UNIFLEX STEEL SHAFTS AND CALLAWAY GRIPS. THE CLUBS ARE BRAND NEW STILL WRAPPED IN PLASTIC AND IN THE BOX. SEE PHOTOS.

– Available with my ‘Business Partner’ in United Stated. Alow 5 -10 WORKING days delivery.

– Harga Pasaran Malaysia RM 3000 ++

– HARGA BOGS hanya RM 1700 sahaja…

– Shipping RM 100 (Termasuk Insurance)

IT`S LIMITED STOCK, NO JOKE…First Come First Serve…

4 Responses

  1. Anybody interested on Adamsgolf GT2 steel set? Cost only RM600. Please call Mr. Lee at 012-2689350.

  2. Hai, Mr Lee…thanks for the post. I suggest you sent the pic to me and i will display in my blog. Don`t worry, no charge required. Tolong2 kawan2 hehe…

  3. salam budakboy,
    masih ada stok lg x…atau ada promosi lain…tq..

  4. I would shoot within the mid-low 80’s regularly. I have tried both Titleist and Callaway clubs for over ten years. I keep going backwards and forwards. Well, last fall I switched to Callaway again because my handicap wasn’t going down.

Leave a Reply

